

CIRCULAR

RECONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

YEAR-2020-21

The Management Committee of the Institution has reconstituted the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as per the guidelines provided by NAAC/UGC/State Government. The Committee declared that the IQAC comprises following members for the **Academic Session-2020-21.**

Chairperson		
1.	Dr.NeetuChawala	Principal, RCCVGC
Members from the Management		
2.	Mr Krishna Vir Singh Sirohi	President, RCCVGC Society
3	Ms. Geeta Malhotra	Secretary, RCCVGC Society
IQAC Coordinator		
4	Dr Namita Sharma	HOD, Education
Nominee from local Society, Students & Alumni		
5	Ms Seema Sethi	Principal Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Vidyalaya
6	Ms Madhu Jain (TGT, SLPS)	Alumni Representative (B.Ed)
7	Neha Gambhir (M.Com)	Student Representative
Nominee from Industry & Stake Holders		
8	Mr Rajeev Sharma (CEO, NK Tech Company, Noida)	Industry Representative
9	ANURAG GUPTA (F/o) Mini Gupta (M.Com student)	Parent Representative
Teacher Representative		
10	Dr Jyoti Singh	HOD, Science Dept
11	Dr Shalu Bhasin	HOD, Commerce Dept
12	Ms. Rakhi Sharma	HOD, Computer Application
Administrative Officers		
13	Dr Shashi Khanna	Registrar
14	Mr Sunil Kumar	Supervisor
15	Mr Shaleesh Bajpai	Account Officer